Our members are the real visionaries in Louisiana. They, like us, know that meaningful change only happens when collective determination is paired with commitment and funding. 

Lane Grigsby

Cordell and Ava Haymon

Irene W. and C.B. Pennington Foundation


Roberta A. Guillory

L'auberge casino and hotel baton rouge

Dee dee reilly

Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Louisiana

robert burgess, St. elizabeth hospital

charles w. lamar III, charles lamar family foundation

lipsey's, llc

Jennifer Eplett and Sean E. Reilly

SGS Petroleum Service Corporation

Stantec Consulting

The John A. Thomas and Elizabeth “Boo” Thomas Family Fund

tulane city center

John G. Turner and Jerry G. Fischer



bernhard capital partners

Business First Bank

Capital Area Finance Authority

Cathy coates and brian hales

Douglass Stewart Coleman

exxonmobil baton rouge

fishman haygood, llp

Donna D. Fraiche, Baker Donelson

HNTB Corporation

Jones Walker, LLP

manship media - richard f. manship, douglas l. manship jr., david c. manship, dina manship planche

john and virginia noland

gary Phillips, republic finance, LLc

parish president natalie robottom, st. john the baptist parish

Beth and James Ruiz

robert schneckenburger, Whitney Bank

Stone Pigman Walther Wittmann L.L.C.

Stonehenge Capital Company, LLC

Taylor, porter, brooks & phillips, l.l.p.

WHLC Architecture

joanna wurtele

AARP Louisiana
American Institute of Architects - Louisiana Chapter
Justin Augustine, Transdev
Mary Kay and Terrell Brown
City of Alexandria
Beverly and Dudley Coates
Cox Communications
R.W. Day and Associates
Greater Baton Rouge Industry Alliance, Inc.
Alice and Bob Greer
Kean Miller LLP
John and Susan Kelliher
Kracke Consulting
Lafayette Consolidated Government
Arthur Lancaster
Wilbur Marvin Foundation
Patrick J. Mascarella
McMains Family Fund
Roger and Marcia Moser
Moyse Family Foundation
Jay and Elizabeth Noland
Phelps Dunbar LLP
River View Development LLC
Alma Lee, H. N. and
Cary Saurage Fund
Hank and Laurie Saurage
Craig and Lynne Smith
Stephen and Martha Strohschein
Mike Sullivan AIA, LRK Architects L.L.C.
Anne and Andy Thomas
Dann and Janet Thomasson
Woman’s Hospital
Jeff and Ansley Zehnder


Bardwell Homes
Annette D. Barton
Danielle and Tim Basilica
Burk-Kleinpeter, Inc.
Capital One
Crompion International
Crump Wilson Architects
Helena R. Cunningham, National Housing Consultant Services
DPZ Partners
John and Marty Engquist
Forum 35
John Paul Funes
Richard Gibbs and Randy Harelson
Brian and Barbara Haymon
John O. Hearin, Hearin Properties
Mark Kantrow and Matthew Rachleff
Jason E. Keller, Block Companies, LLC
Key Real Estate
Kevin and Debbie Knobloch
La Capitol Federal Credit Union
Latter and Blum Property Management
Jeannine and Tim Lomax
Frank and Kathy McArthur
Provident Resources Group, Inc.
Charles E. Schwing
Josef Sternberg Memorial Fund
Stirling Properties
Mike Wampold


Copper and Frank Alvarez
Andrews Commercial Real Estate Services, LLC
Glenn and Jennifer Angelle, Angelle Architects
Jefferson Angers
Arnold & Associates Interiors Inc
Ascension Chamber of Commerce
Prescott Bailey
George Bayhi
George and Terri Bell
Lance Bennett
Ken Best, J-K Best Co., Inc.
Brenda and Warren Birkett
George and Lacy Bofinger
Nancy Bogan
Dr. and Mrs. Timothy C. Bowlin
Jim and Janie Brandt
John and Beth Brantley
Stephen C. Braud
BREC Foundation
Carole Anne Brown
Buquet & LeBlanc, Inc.
Burns & Company, Inc.
Clarke Cadzow, Highland Coffees
Cameron Parish Police Jury
John K. Carpenter and John Sykes
Annah and Pat Cave
Cazayoux Ewing, LLC
Renee Chatelain, Arts Council of Greater Baton Rouge
Citizens Bank & Trust Co.
Linda and Kelwin Clark
Charles and Peggy Coates
Commerce Title Company
Ann Connelly
Mayor Mike Cooper, City of Covington
Thomas and Debbie Cotten
Louis D. Curet* deceased
Robert and Darlene Daigrepont
John L. Daniel
Anne and Peter Davis
Patricia A. Day and Joseph G. Simmons
Michael and Rachel DiResto
DNA Workshop
Downtown Business Association of Baton Rouge
Downtown Duplicating
Mark Drennen
Frank Duke, Baton Rouge City-Parish Planning Commission
Eliza Eugene Enterprises
Neil T. Erwin, Neil Erwin Law LLC
Frischhertz Design Group, LLC
Greater New Orleans Housing Alliance
Guaranty Group
J.D. Guillory
Fran and Leroy Harvey
Steve E. Hicks and Linda C. Hicks
Hoffpauir Studio, LLC
Katherine and Jim Inzer
Donnie Jarreau Real Estate, Inc.
Tanner and Brooke Johnson
Dennis Jones and Jan Shoemaker
Mary Terrell Joseph
Jessica and Duncan Kemp
Megan and Adam Knapp
LA 1 Coalition
Phillip and Paula LaFargue II
Laurence and Ashley Lambert
Charles and Crissie Landry
Alyson Lapuma, Tangipahoa Parish Government
Susan P. and F. Barrow Leake
Felix and Julie Lee
W. Conville and Polly Richardson Lemoine
Robert and Judith Levy
Cornelius and Karen Lewis
Chris and Canette Liddy
Louisiana Good Roads & Transportation
Lyons Specialty Company, LLC
Anne and Paul Marks, Jr.
Andrea and Wally McMakin
Larry and Norma Michaud
Pat O'Neil Moergeli
Stephen and Heather Moret
Grey Mullins
Robert and Sarah Munson
Roger Ogden
Michael E. Olinde, Olinde Financial Group
One Acadiana
Casius Pealer
Janice and Gerald Pellar
Ryland Percy
Power Coalition
Providence Community Housing
Douglas Reed, Reed Hilderbrand LLC
Heather and Ben Schultz
Linda and John Spain
Alexandra Stroud, Urban Focus
Success Labs
John and Debra Thomas
Susan Turner and Scott Purdin
Robert Twilley, Sea Grant
Andrew and Danielle Vignes